ruths.logo.pink
ruths.logo.pink

DE

EN

RUTHS BERLIN – Space. Sparkle. Spirit. In Berlin-Weißensee: from paint shop to think tank, work space and event location – room for the new! Ruths Berlin offers lots of space for good ideas and conversations, workshops, talks and presentations, PR events, or for photo shootings, exclusive dinner parties – and soon again – a place to dance the night away. 

 

United we care: With its 230 square metres RUTHS BERLIN offers sufficient space to maintain the currently required minimum distance, ensuring that all necessary safety and hygiene standards are met.

 

 

RUTHS BERLIN – Space. Sparkle. Spirit. In Berlin-Weißensee: from paint shop to think tank, work space and event location – room for the new! Ruths Berlin offers lots of space for good ideas and conversations, workshops, talks and presentations, PR events, or for photo shootings, exclusive dinner parties – and soon again – a place to dance the night away. 
 
United we care: RUTHS BERLIN has a total surface of 230 square metres. Four different space modules can be rented separately, in combination or as an entire unit and can be individually furnished. Our Jardyll offers additional outdoor space. RUTHS BERLIN is fully accessible.
ruths.raeume

RUTHS SPACES has a total surface of 230 square metres. Four different space modules can be rented separately, in combination or as an entire unit and can be individually furnished. Our Jardyll offers additional outdoor space. RUTHS BERLIN is fully accessible.

ruths.raeume
RUTHS SPACES has a total surface of 230 square metres. Four different space modules can be rented separately, in combination or as an entire unit and can be individually furnished. Our Jardyll offers additional outdoor space. RUTHS BERLIN is fully accessible.

RUTHS SERVICE not only includes our own barista service, but also individual advice on culinary matters, equipment or the planning of your event. We provide support in the background, coordinate requests and, if necessary, lend a helping hand!

RUTHS SERVICE not only includes our own barista service, but also individual advice on culinary matters, equipment or the planning of your event. We provide support in the background, coordinate requests and, if necessary, lend a helping hand!

RUTHS STORY begins with the “Ruthenbergschen Höfe” in Berlin-Weißensee. The “Höfe” – aka courtyards – have been a place for pioneering spirit, boldness and entrepreneurship for more than one hundred years, for which Carl Ruthenberg laid the foundation with his golden skirting factory in 1898.

RUTHS STORY begins with the “Ruthenbergschen Höfe“ in Berlin-Weißensee. The “Höfe” – aka courtyards – have been a place for pioneering spirit, boldness and entrepreneurship for more than one hundred years,
for which Carl Ruthenberg laid the foundation
with his golden skirting factory in 1898.

CONTACT

 
RUTHS BERLIN
Langhansstraße 126
13086 Berlin / Germany
 
Phone: 030-53648917
EMail: raeume@ruthsberlin.de
 
PUBLIC TRANSPORT:
TRAM M4 to Antonplatz
TRAM M12, M13 to Behaimstraße
 
There are plenty of parking spaces for bikes and for up to three cars on our courtyard. RUTHS BERLIN is accessible.
 
×

RUTHS BERLIN – Space. Sparkle. Spirit. in Berlin-Weißensee. Einst Lackierwerkstatt heute Denkwerkstatt, Workspace, Eventlocation – Raum für Neues! Mit viel Platz und Flexibilität für gute Ideen und Gespräche, für Workshops, Talks und Präsentationen, Markenevents oder Fotoshootings, exklusive Dinnerparties und (bald auch wieder) durchtanzte Nächte. 

 

RUTHS BERLIN bietet auf über 230 Quadratmeter Fläche ausreichend Platz, um den aktuell noch notwendigen Mindestabstand einzuhalten.

RUTHS BERLIN – Space. Sparkle. Spirit. in Berlin-Weißensee. Einst Lackierwerkstatt heute Denkwerkstatt, Workspace, Eventlocation – Raum für Neues! Mit viel Platz und Flexibilität für gute Ideen und Gespräche, für Workshops, Talks und Präsentationen, Markenevents oder Fotoshootings, exklusive Dinnerparties und (bald auch wieder) durchtanzte Nächte. 
 
RUTHS BERLIN bietet auf über 230 Quadratmeter Fläche ausreichend Platz, um den aktuell noch notwendigen Mindestabstand einzuhalten.
ruths.raeume

RUTHS RÄUME haben eine Gesamtfläche von 230 Quadratmetern. Vier verschiedene Raummodule können einzeln, kombiniert oder als gesamte Einheit gemietet und individuell ausgestattet werden. Unser Jardyll bietet zusätzlichen Platz outdoor. Wir sind barrierefrei.

ruths.raeume
RUTHS RÄUME haben eine Gesamtfläche von 230 Quadratmetern. Vier verschiedene Raummodule können einzeln, kombiniert oder als gesamte Einheit gemietet und individuell ausgestattet werden. Unser Jardyll bietet zusätzlichen Platz outdoor. Wir sind barrierefrei.

RUTHS SERVICE umfasst nicht nur den hauseigenen Barista-Service, sondern auf Wunsch auch individuelle Beratung bei der Kulinarik, Ausstattung oder Planung eurer Veranstaltung. Wir unterstützen im Hintergrund, koordinieren Wünsche und packen bei Bedarf auch mal mit an!

RUTHS SERVICE umfasst nicht nur den hauseigenen Barista-Service, sondern auf Wunsch auch individuelle Beratung bei der Kulinarik, Ausstattung oder Planung eurer Veranstaltung. Wir unterstützen im Hintergrund, koordinieren Wünsche und packen bei Bedarf auch mal mit an!

RUTHS STORY beginnt mit den „Ruthenbergschen Höfen“ in Berlin Weißensee. Die Höfe sind seit mehr als einem Jahrhundert ein Ort für Pioniergeist, Wagemut und Unternehmungsfreude. Den Grundstein legte Carl Ruthenberg 1898 mit seiner Goldleistenfabrik.

RUTHS STORY beginnt mit den „Ruthenbergschen Höfen“ in Berlin Weißensee. Die Höfe sind seit mehr als einem Jahrhundert ein Ort für Pioniergeist, Wagemut und Unternehmungsfreude. Den Grundstein legte Carl Ruthenberg 1898 mit seiner Goldleistenfabrik.

KONTAKT

 
RUTHS BERLIN
Langhansstr. 126
13086 Berlin
 
Tel. 030-53648917
Mail: raeume@ruthsberlin.de
 
ÖPNV:
TRAM M4 bis Antonplatz
TRAM M12, M13 bis Behaimstraße
 
Parkplätze für jede Menge Fahrräder und bis zu vier PKW befinden sich auf unserem Hof. Wir sind barrierefrei!
 
×